Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Lucy Ms. Lucy
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Guangzhou Yanzi Textile Co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Жаккард по типам > Цветочный узор

Цветочный узор

Категория продукта Цветочный узор, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Цветочный узор, Жаккардовые ткани поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Жаккардовая ткань гобелен R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Коричневая цветочная жаккардовая фактурная ткань

    Коричневая цветочная жаккардовая фактурная ткань

    • марка: Янцзы

    • Подробности Упаковки: 15 ярдов за полиэтиленовый пакет

    • Способность поставки: 50000 yards per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 15 Meter

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    Жаккардовая фактурная ткань коричневого цвета сплетена из тисненого узора, в котором текстиль переплетается с помощью основы и утка. На жаккардовой фактурной ткани можно ткать различные красивые узоры, такие как цветы, птицы, рыбы, насекомые, звери и т. Д. Все сырье, используемое для Heavy Jacquard Fabric, - это...

    • Красная роза черная цветочная трикотаж жаккардовая ткань

    Красная роза черная цветочная трикотаж жаккардовая ткань

    • марка: Янцзы

    • Подробности Упаковки: 15 ярдов за полиэтиленовый пакет

    • Способность поставки: 50000 yards per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 15 Meter

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    Жаккардовая ткань Джерси из красной розы с черным цветочным принтом соткана из тисненого узора, в котором текстиль переплетается с помощью основы и утка. На ткани из жаккардового трикотажа можно ткать различные красивые узоры, такие как цветы, птицы, рыбы, насекомые, звери и т. Д. Сырье, используемое для жаккардового...

    • Грязная розовая металлическая жаккардовая ткань для одежды

    Грязная розовая металлическая жаккардовая ткань для одежды

    • марка: Янцзы

    • Подробности Упаковки: 15 ярдов за полиэтиленовый пакет

    • Способность поставки: 50000 yards per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 15 Meter

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    Жаккардовая ткань Dirty Pink Metallic сплетена из тисненого узора, в котором текстиль переплетается с помощью основы и утка. Различные грязные узоры, такие как цветы, птицы, рыбы, насекомые и звери и т. Д., Могут быть сплетены на грязно-розовой жаккардовой ткани. Все сырье, используемое для изготовления дамасской...

    • Розовый Серебряный Поли Пейсли Жаккардовые Ткани

    Розовый Серебряный Поли Пейсли Жаккардовые Ткани

    • марка: Янцзы

    • Подробности Упаковки: 15 ярдов за полиэтиленовый пакет

    • Способность поставки: 50000 yards per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 15 Meter

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    Pink Silver Poly Paisley Jacquard Fabric соткан из тисненого узора, в котором текстиль переплетается с помощью основы и утка. Различные розовые узоры, такие как цветы, птицы, рыбы, насекомые, звери и т. Д., Могут быть сотканы на розовом поли жаккарде. Все сырье, используемое для серебряной жаккардовой ткани, - это...

    • Коричневая цветочная розовая жаккардовая парча

    Коричневая цветочная розовая жаккардовая парча

    • марка: Янцзы

    • Подробности Упаковки: 15 ярдов за полиэтиленовый пакет

    • Способность поставки: 50000 yards per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 15 Meter

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    Наша коричневая жаккардовая ткань покрывает жаккард с цветочным рисунком, парчовую ткань с геометрическим рисунком, жаккардовую пряжу из металлической пряжи и так далее. Этот стиль, который вы просматриваете, представляет собой розовую цветочную парчу, которая изготовлена ​​из 100% полиэстера, легкая, дышащая и легко...

    • Высокое качество темно-розовый жаккардовый Фарик для платья

    Высокое качество темно-розовый жаккардовый Фарик для платья

    • марка: Янцзы

    • Подробности Упаковки: 15 ярдов за полиэтиленовый пакет

    • Способность поставки: 50000 yards per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 15 Meter

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    Наша темно-розовая парча покрывает жаккард с цветочным рисунком, парчовую ткань с геометрическим рисунком, жаккардовую пряжу из металлической пряжи и так далее. Этот стиль, который вы просматриваете, представляет собой розовый жаккард с цветочным рисунком, который изготовлен из 100% полиэстера, легкий, дышащий и легко...

    • Зелёно-синяя цветочная жаккардовая парча для платья

    Зелёно-синяя цветочная жаккардовая парча для платья

    • марка: Янцзы

    • Подробности Упаковки: 15 ярдов за полиэтиленовый пакет

    • Способность поставки: 50000 yards per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 15 Meter

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    Наша зеленая жаккардовая ткань покрывает жаккардовые узоры с цветочным рисунком, парчовые ткани с геометрическим рисунком, жаккардовые узоры из металлической пряжи и так далее. Этот стиль, который вы просматриваете, представляет собой светло-синий жаккард, который изготовлен из 100% полиэстера, легкий, дышащий и легко...

    • Жаккардовая ткань из парчи желтого золота

    Жаккардовая ткань из парчи желтого золота

    • марка: Янцзы

    • Подробности Упаковки: 15 ярдов за полиэтиленовый пакет

    • Способность поставки: 50000 yards per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 15 Meter

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    Наш жёлтый жаккардовый жёлтый цветочек покрывает жаккард с цветочным рисунком, парчовые ткани с геометрическим рисунком, жаккард из металлической пряжи и так далее. Этот стиль, который вы просматриваете, - золотой жаккардовый цветок, который сделан из 100% полиэстера, легкий, дышащий и легко моется. Все детали хорошо...

    • Высокое качество оранжевой парчи жаккардовые ткани

    Высокое качество оранжевой парчи жаккардовые ткани

    • марка: Янцзы

    • Подробности Упаковки: 15 ярдов за полиэтиленовый пакет

    • Способность поставки: 50000 yards per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 15 Meter

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    Наша оранжевая ткань парчи покрывает жаккард с цветочным узором, парчовую ткань с геометрическим рисунком, металлическую жаккардовую пряжу и так далее. Этот стиль, который вы просматриваете, представляет собой светло-желтую парчу, которая изготовлена ​​из 100% полиэстера, легкая, дышащая и легко моется. Все детали...

    • Красное вино Цветочный принт Жаккард Фарбик

    Красное вино Цветочный принт Жаккард Фарбик

    • марка: Янцзы

    • Подробности Упаковки: 15 ярдов за полиэтиленовый пакет

    • Способность поставки: 50000 yards per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 15 Meter

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    Добро пожаловать в Yanzi Textile, мы являемся профессиональным производителем жаккардовых тканей с более чем 10-летним успешным опытом ведения бизнеса. Наш жаккард покрывает жаккард с цветочным рисунком, парчовые ткани с геометрическим рисунком, жаккард из металлической пряжи и так далее. Этот стиль, который вы...

    • Жаккардовые ткани

    Жаккардовые ткани

    • марка: Янцзы

    • Подробности Упаковки: 15 ярдов за полиэтиленовый пакет

    • Способность поставки: 50000 yards per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 15 Meter

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    Ткань Brown Flower с жаккардовым рисунком сплетена из тисненого узора, в котором текстиль переплетается с помощью основы и утка. На жаккардовой фактурной ткани можно ткать различные красивые узоры, такие как цветы, птицы, рыбы, насекомые, звери и т. Д. Все сырье, используемое для Heavy Jacquard Fabric, - это...

    • Жаккардовая ткань Weave Curtains

    Жаккардовая ткань Weave Curtains

    • марка: Янцзы

    • Подробности Упаковки: 15 ярдов за полиэтиленовый пакет

    • Способность поставки: 50000 yards per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 15 Meter

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    Ткань Brown Flower с жаккардовым рисунком сплетена из тисненого узора, в котором текстиль переплетается с помощью основы и утка. На жаккардовой фактурной ткани можно ткать различные красивые узоры, такие как цветы, птицы, рыбы, насекомые, звери и т. Д. Все сырье, используемое для Heavy Jacquard Fabric, - это...

    • Off White Silk Цветочная Парча Ткань

    Off White Silk Цветочная Парча Ткань

    • марка: Янцзы

    • Подробности Упаковки: 15 ярдов за полиэтиленовый пакет

    • Способность поставки: 50000 yards per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 15 Meter

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    Добро пожаловать в Yanzi Textile, мы являемся профессиональным производителем жаккардовых тканей с более чем 10-летним успешным опытом ведения бизнеса. Наши белые шелковые кружева покрывают жаккардовым узором с цветочным рисунком, парчовой тканью с геометрическим рисунком, жаккардовым узором из металлической пряжи и...

    • Ярко-зеленая цветочная жаккардовая ткань

    Ярко-зеленая цветочная жаккардовая ткань

    • марка: Янцзы

    • Подробности Упаковки: 15 ярдов за полиэтиленовый пакет

    • Способность поставки: 50000 yards per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 15 Meter

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    Добро пожаловать в Yanzi Textile, мы являемся профессиональным производителем жаккардовых тканей с более чем 10-летним успешным опытом ведения бизнеса. Наш синий жаккард с цветочным принтом покрывает жаккард с цветочным рисунком, парчовые ткани с геометрическим рисунком, жаккард из металлической пряжи и так далее....

    • Черно-золотая шелковая парча жаккард

    Черно-золотая шелковая парча жаккард

    • марка: Янцзы

    • Подробности Упаковки: 15 ярдов за полиэтиленовый пакет

    • Способность поставки: 50000 yards per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 15 Meter

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    Добро пожаловать в Yanzi Textile, мы являемся профессиональным производителем жаккардовых тканей с более чем 10-летним успешным опытом ведения бизнеса. Наша черная ткань с бордовым принтом покрывает жаккардовые узоры с цветочным рисунком, парчовые ткани с геометрическим рисунком, жаккардовые узоры из металлической...

    • Ярко-оранжевый полиэстер жаккард для платья

    Ярко-оранжевый полиэстер жаккард для платья

    • марка: Янцзы

    • Подробности Упаковки: 15 ярдов за полиэтиленовый пакет

    • Способность поставки: 50000 yards per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 15 Meter

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    Добро пожаловать в Yanzi Textile, мы являемся профессиональным производителем жаккардовых тканей с более чем 10-летним успешным опытом ведения бизнеса. Наша горячая оранжевая парча покрывает жаккард с цветочным рисунком, парчовую ткань с геометрическим рисунком, жаккардовую пряжу из металлической пряжи и так далее....

    • Белый цветочный декор жаккард

    Белый цветочный декор жаккард

    • марка: Янцзы

    • Подробности Упаковки: 15 ярдов за полиэтиленовый пакет

    • Способность поставки: 50000 yards per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 15 Meter

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    Добро пожаловать в Yanzi Textile, мы являемся профессиональным производителем жаккардовых тканей с более чем 10-летним успешным опытом ведения бизнеса. Наш белый шелковый жаккард покрывает жаккард с цветочным рисунком, парчовые ткани с геометрическим рисунком, жаккард из металлической пряжи и так далее. Этот стиль,...

    • Зеленая цветочная жаккардовая неопаковая ткань

    Зеленая цветочная жаккардовая неопаковая ткань

    • марка: Янцзы

    • Подробности Упаковки: 15 ярдов за полиэтиленовый пакет

    • Способность поставки: 50000 yards per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 15 Meter

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    Ткань Green Floral Jacquard Neopaque изготавливается из тисненого узора, в котором текстиль переплетается с помощью основы и утка. Различные полиэфирные узоры, такие как цветы, птицы, рыбы, насекомые, звери и т. Д., Могут быть сотканы на жаккардовой ткани из полиэстера. Все сырье, используемое для жаккардовых...

    • Фиолетовый Птицы Перо Жаккард Элегантная Ткань

    Фиолетовый Птицы Перо Жаккард Элегантная Ткань

    • марка: Янцзы

    • Подробности Упаковки: 15 ярдов за полиэтиленовый пакет

    • Способность поставки: 50000 yards per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 15 Meter

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    Фиолетовый сатиновый узор из жаккардовой ткани соткан из тисненого узора, в котором текстильные ткани переплетаются с помощью основы и утка. На атласной жаккардовой ткани можно ткать различные красивые узоры, такие как цветы, птицы, рыбы, насекомые, звери и т. Д. Все сырье, используемое для жаккардового кружева...

    • Оптовые золотые чернила цветок жаккардовые ткани для штор

    Оптовые золотые чернила цветок жаккардовые ткани для штор

    • марка: Янцзы

    • Подробности Упаковки: 15 ярдов за полиэтиленовый пакет

    • Способность поставки: 50000 yards per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 15 Meter

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    Добро пожаловать в Yanzi Textile, мы являемся профессиональным производителем жаккардовых тканей с более чем 10-летним успешным опытом ведения бизнеса. Наш жаккард покрывает жаккард с цветочным рисунком, парчовые ткани с геометрическим рисунком, жаккард из металлической пряжи и так далее. Этот стиль, который вы...

    • Синий Белый Цветок Джинсовая Необычная Ткань Jacauqrd

    Синий Белый Цветок Джинсовая Необычная Ткань Jacauqrd

    • марка: Янцзы

    • Подробности Упаковки: 15 ярдов за полиэтиленовый пакет

    • Способность поставки: 50000 yards per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 15 Meter

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    Blue White Flower Denim Fancy Jacauqrd Ткань сотканна из тисненого узора, в котором текстиль переплетается с помощью основы и утка. На ткани из жаккардового денима можно плести различные красивые узоры, такие как цветы, птицы, рыбы, насекомые, звери и т. Д. Все сырье, используемое для костюма из жаккардовых тканей, -...

Китай Цветочный узор Поставщики

Guangzhou Yanzi Textile Co., Ltd. - это комплексная компания, объединяющая дизайн, разработку и производство. Имея определенное влияние и привлекательность на внутреннем рынке, мы до сих пор сотрудничали с более чем 1000 известных брендовых компаний по производству одежды. Кроме того, наша продукция продается более чем в 30 странах и регионах, включая Ближний Восток, Юго-Восточную Азию, Европу и Америку. Наша компания владеет правами самостоятельного импорта и экспорта и имеет профессиональную команду дизайнеров. В основном мы производим разнообразные товары, такие как ткани для вышивания, кружевные ткани, жаккардовые ткани, трикотажные ткани и т. Д.

У Yanzi Textile есть команда, которая трудолюбива, страстна и инновационна. Мы полны сил и идеалов в нашей работе. Хорошие услуги для наших клиентов - основная цель нашей повседневной работы.

Отправить Запрос

Lucy

Ms. Lucy

Электронная Почта:

sales01@yanzilace.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-02-89119320

Fax:86-02-89119312

Мобильный Телефон:+8613026876494Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:sales01@yanzilace.com

Адрес Компании :NO.50193, North 8 street D District, Pearl river textile city, Yat jing road, Zhongda, Haizhu district, Guangzhou , Guangzhou, Guangdong

мобильный сайт

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sophia Ms. Sophia
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Guangzhou Yanzi Textile Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Jacquard By Types > Flower Pattern

Flower Pattern

Product categories of Flower Pattern, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Flower Pattern, Jacquard Woven Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Jacquard Tapestry Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Brown Flower Jacquard Textured Fabric

    Brown Flower Jacquard Textured Fabric

    • Brand: Yanzi

    • Packaging: 15 yards per plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 yards per month

    • Min. Order: 15 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    Brown Flower Jacquard Textured Fabric is woven from an embossed pattern in which textiles are interlaced by warp and weft Various beautiful patterns such as flowers birds fishes insects and beasts etc can be weaved on Jacquard Textured Fabric The raw materials used for Heavy Jacquard Fabric are all high quality cotton...

    • Red Rose Black Floral Jersey Jacquard Fabric

    Red Rose Black Floral Jersey Jacquard Fabric

    • Brand: Yanzi

    • Packaging: 15 yards per plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 yards per month

    • Min. Order: 15 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    Red Rose Black Floral Jersey Jacquard Fabric is woven from an embossed pattern in which textiles are interlaced by warp and weft Various beautiful patterns such as flowers birds fishes insects and beasts etc can be weaved on jacquard jersey fabric The raw materials used for jacquard linen fabricare all high quality...

    • Dirty Pink Metallic Jacquard Fabric for Clothing

    Dirty Pink Metallic Jacquard Fabric for Clothing

    • Brand: Yanzi

    • Packaging: 15 yards per plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 yards per month

    • Min. Order: 15 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    Dirty Pink Metallic Jacquard Fabric is woven from an embossed pattern in which textiles are interlaced by warp and weft Various beautiful patterns such as flowers birds fishes insects and beasts etc can be weaved on dirty pink jacquard fabric The raw materials used for damask jacquard fabric are all high quality...

    • Pink Silver Poly Paisley Jacquard Fabric

    Pink Silver Poly Paisley Jacquard Fabric

    • Brand: Yanzi

    • Packaging: 15 yards per plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 yards per month

    • Min. Order: 15 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    Pink Silver Poly Paisley Jacquard Fabric is woven from an embossed pattern in which textiles are interlaced by warp and weft Various beautiful patterns such as flowers birds fishes insects and beasts etc can be weaved on pink poly jacquard The raw materials used for silver jacquard fabric are all high quality cotton...

    • Brown Floral Pink Jacquard Brocade

    Brown Floral Pink Jacquard Brocade

    • Brand: Yanzi

    • Packaging: 15 yards per plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 yards per month

    • Min. Order: 15 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    Our brown jacquard fabric covers flower pattern jacquard geometric pattern brocaded fabric metallic yarn jacquard and so on This style you viewing is pink floral brocade which is made in 100 polyester light weight breathable and easy to wash All the details are well made and under strictly quality control we have...

    • High Quality Deep Pink Jacquard Faric for Dress

    High Quality Deep Pink Jacquard Faric for Dress

    • Brand: Yanzi

    • Packaging: 15 yards per plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 yards per month

    • Min. Order: 15 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    Our deep pink brocade covers flower pattern jacquard geometric pattern brocaded fabric metallic yarn jacquard and so on This style you viewing is pink floral jacquard which is made in 100 polyester light weight breathable and easy to wash All the details are well made and under strictly quality control we have various...

    • Green Blue Floral Jacquard Brocade for Dress

    Green Blue Floral Jacquard Brocade for Dress

    • Brand: Yanzi

    • Packaging: 15 yards per plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 yards per month

    • Min. Order: 15 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    Our green jacqurd fabric covers flower pattern jacquard geometric pattern brocaded fabric metallic yarn jacquard and so on This style you viewing is light blue jacquard which is made in 100 polyester light weight breathable and easy to wash All the details are well made and under strictly quality control we have...

    • Yellow Gold Brocade Jacquard Fabric

    Yellow Gold Brocade Jacquard Fabric

    • Brand: Yanzi

    • Packaging: 15 yards per plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 yards per month

    • Min. Order: 15 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    Our yellow floral jacquard covers flower pattern jacquard geometric pattern brocaded fabric metallic yarn jacquard and so on This style you viewing is gold flower jacquard which is made in 100 polyester light weight breathable and easy to wash All the details are well made and under strictly quality control we have...

    • High Quality Orange Brocade Jacquard Fabric

    High Quality Orange Brocade Jacquard Fabric

    • Brand: Yanzi

    • Packaging: 15 yards per plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 yards per month

    • Min. Order: 15 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    Our Orange Brocade Fabric covers flower pattern jacquard geometric pattern brocaded fabric metallic yarn jacquard and so on This style you viewing is Light Yellow brocade which is made in 100 polyester light weight breathable and easy to wash All the details are well made and under strictly quality control we have...

    • Red Wine Flower Print Jacquard Farbic

    Red Wine Flower Print Jacquard Farbic

    • Brand: Yanzi

    • Packaging: 15 yards per plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 yards per month

    • Min. Order: 15 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    Welcome visit Yanzi Textile we are professional manufacture of Jacquard fabric which has more than 10 years successful business experience Our Jacquard covers flower pattern jacquard geometric pattern brocaded fabric metallic yarn jacquard and so on This style you viewing is high quality red wine flower decor pattern...

    • Jacquard Bedding Upholstery Fabric

    Jacquard Bedding Upholstery Fabric

    • Brand: Yanzi

    • Packaging: 15 yards per plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 yards per month

    • Min. Order: 15 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    Brown Flower Jacquard Textured Fabric is woven from an embossed pattern in which textiles are interlaced by warp and weft Various beautiful patterns such as flowers birds fishes insects and beasts etc can be weaved on Jacquard Textured Fabric The raw materials used for Heavy Jacquard Fabric are all high quality cotton...

    • Jacquard fabric Weave Curtains

    Jacquard fabric Weave Curtains

    • Brand: Yanzi

    • Packaging: 15 yards per plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 yards per month

    • Min. Order: 15 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    Brown Flower Jacquard Textured Fabric is woven from an embossed pattern in which textiles are interlaced by warp and weft Various beautiful patterns such as flowers birds fishes insects and beasts etc can be weaved on Jacquard Textured Fabric The raw materials used for Heavy Jacquard Fabric are all high quality cotton...

    • Off White Silk Floral Brocade Fabric

    Off White Silk Floral Brocade Fabric

    • Brand: Yanzi

    • Packaging: 15 yards per plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 yards per month

    • Min. Order: 15 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    Welcome visit Yanzi Textile we are professional manufacture of Jacquard fabric which has more than 10 years successful business experience Our off white silk lace covers flower pattern jacquard geometric pattern brocaded fabric metallic yarn jacquard and so on This style you viewing is white silk jacqard for Clothing...

    • Bright Green Floral Jacquard Fabric

    Bright Green Floral Jacquard Fabric

    • Brand: Yanzi

    • Packaging: 15 yards per plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 yards per month

    • Min. Order: 15 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    Welcome visit Yanzi Textile we are professional manufacture of Jacquard fabric which has more than 10 years successful business experience Our blue floral print jacquard covers flower pattern jacquard geometric pattern brocaded fabric metallic yarn jacquard and so on This style you viewing is white silk jacqard for...

    • Black Gold Silk Brocade Jacquard

    Black Gold Silk Brocade Jacquard

    • Brand: Yanzi

    • Packaging: 15 yards per plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 yards per month

    • Min. Order: 15 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    Welcome visit Yanzi Textile we are professional manufacture of Jacquard fabric which has more than 10 years successful business experience Our Black print borcade fabric covers flower pattern jacquard geometric pattern brocaded fabric metallic yarn jacquard and so on This style you viewing is white silk jacqard for...

    • Hot Orange Polyester Jacquard for Dress

    Hot Orange Polyester Jacquard for Dress

    • Brand: Yanzi

    • Packaging: 15 yards per plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 yards per month

    • Min. Order: 15 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    Welcome visit Yanzi Textile we are professional manufacture of Jacquard fabric which has more than 10 years successful business experience Our hot orange brocade covers flower pattern jacquard geometric pattern brocaded fabric metallic yarn jacquard and so on This style you viewing is white silk jacqard for Clothing...

    • White Floral Decor Jacquard

    White Floral Decor Jacquard

    • Brand: Yanzi

    • Packaging: 15 yards per plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 yards per month

    • Min. Order: 15 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    Welcome visit Yanzi Textile we are professional manufacture of Jacquard fabric which has more than 10 years successful business experience Our white silk jacqard covers flower pattern jacquard geometric pattern brocaded fabric metallic yarn jacquard and so on This style you viewing is white silk jacqard for Clothing...

    • Green Floral Jacquard Neopaque Fabric

    Green Floral Jacquard Neopaque Fabric

    • Brand: Yanzi

    • Packaging: 15 yards per plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 yards per month

    • Min. Order: 15 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    Green Floral Jacquard Neopaque Fabric is woven from an embossed pattern in which textiles are interlaced by warp and weft Various beautiful patterns such as flowers birds fishes insects and beasts etc can be weaved on polyester jacquard fabric The raw materials used for jacquard neopaque fabric are all high quality...

    • Purple Birds Feather Jacquard Elegant Fabric

    Purple Birds Feather Jacquard Elegant Fabric

    • Brand: Yanzi

    • Packaging: 15 yards per plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 yards per month

    • Min. Order: 15 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    Purple Satin leather pattern Jacquard Fabric is woven from an embossed pattern in which textiles are interlaced by warp and weft Various beautiful patterns such as flowers birds fishes insects and beasts etc can be weaved on satin jacquard fabric The raw materials used for jacquard lace Geometric are all high quality...

    • Wholesale Gold Ink Flower Jacquard Curtain Fabric

    Wholesale Gold Ink Flower Jacquard Curtain Fabric

    • Brand: Yanzi

    • Packaging: 15 yards per plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 yards per month

    • Min. Order: 15 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    Welcome visit Yanzi Textile we are professional manufacture of Jacquard fabric which has more than 10 years successful business experience Our Jacquard covers flower pattern jacquard geometric pattern brocaded fabric metallic yarn jacquard and so on This style you viewing is high quality gold ink flower pattern...

    • Blue White Flower Denim Fancy Jacauqrd Fabric

    Blue White Flower Denim Fancy Jacauqrd Fabric

    • Brand: Yanzi

    • Packaging: 15 yards per plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 50000 yards per month

    • Min. Order: 15 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    Blue White Flower Denim Fancy Jacauqrd Fabric is woven from an embossed pattern in which textiles are interlaced by warp and weft Various beautiful patterns such as flowers birds fishes insects and beasts etc can be weaved on jacquard denim fabric The raw materials used for jacquard fabric suit are all high quality...

China Flower Pattern Suppliers

Guangzhou Yanzi Textile Co., Ltd. is a comprehensive company integrating design, development and production. Having certain influence and appeal in the domestic market, we have cooperated with more than 1,000 well-known brand clothing companies so far. Moreover, our products are sold well in more than 30 countries and regions including Middle East, Southeast Asia, Europe and America. Our company owns self-support import and export rights and has a domestic professional design team. We mainly produce diversified products such as Embroidery Fabrics, lace fabrics, Jacquard Fabrics and knitted fabrics, etc.

Yanzi Textile has a team that is hardworking, passionate and innovative. We are full of vigor and ideal in our work. Good services to our clients is the core goal of our daily work.

Send Inquiry

Sophia

Ms. Sophia

Email:

sales03@yanzilace.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-02-89119320

Fax:86-02-89119312

Mobile Phone:+8613710476373Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales03@yanzilace.com

Address:NO.50193, North 8 street D District, Pearl river textile city, Yat jing road, Zhongda, Haizhu district, Guangzhou , Guangzhou, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.gzyanzilace.com